Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Go to heroesinrehab.ca for even more fun and music too contact me older entries newest entry briefly, the story so far(opens in new window)

Here's a free picture of my band to help fill the empty spaces in your life.

Of Meat Helmets.

  • Jan. 30, 2005
  • 4:04 p.m.

A job and a lotto win

  • Jan. 27, 2005
  • 12:50 a.m.

Really, send me some freakin' documents...

  • Jan. 24, 2005
  • 9:34 p.m.

Enter Dr. Innocent

  • Jan. 23, 2005
  • 9:26 p.m.

Time Passages, pt. II

  • Jan. 19, 2005
  • 11:48 p.m.

Jul. 14, 2004 - 11:12 p.m.

Me and Mrs. Jones, Part the Seventh...

...wherein the new fish shamelessly begins to run with the bait. Can you believe it? Not even a brief explanation of the change in identity!It is tough, in these circumstances, to "remain blessed"

Dear Forwunyne

your mail have be received,there is need to delay this transaction

again.As you are prepared to remain as partner with me and to work in

doing the good work my husband for saw before his death,your highly

welcome.

I will need to have your full contact address and direct telephone

numbers,which will help in getting the need doucuments before we

procced

further.

Awaiting for your urgent response.

Remain Blessed.

Mrs Jones.

U.R. Forwunyne, feels like the first time, feels like the VERY first time!

previous - next

Hey, what the hell - click here to start from the beginning Or click here to comment, 0 comments so far Or else click here to read the Tale of Samson Usimaned Visit heroesinrehab.ca, my band's website.
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!