Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Go to heroesinrehab.ca for even more fun and music too contact me older entries newest entry briefly, the story so far(opens in new window)

Here's a free picture of my band to help fill the empty spaces in your life.

Of Meat Helmets.

  • Jan. 30, 2005
  • 4:04 p.m.

A job and a lotto win

  • Jan. 27, 2005
  • 12:50 a.m.

Really, send me some freakin' documents...

  • Jan. 24, 2005
  • 9:34 p.m.

Enter Dr. Innocent

  • Jan. 23, 2005
  • 9:26 p.m.

Time Passages, pt. II

  • Jan. 19, 2005
  • 11:48 p.m.

July 29, 2004 - sometime

Me and Mrs. Jones, Part the Eighteenth...


...wherein gets more gibberish from our fearless hero. I arranged to have a friend send this pre-fabricated message along. Always keep 'em twistin'...

I ANM IOLLL ILL HAVE HAD ACCIDENTS PLEase you
conTACT veRONICa


UR




PRAAY FORMR ME







- U.R. Forwunyne wants to get Veronica in on the action

previous - next

Hey, what the hell - click here to start from the beginning Or click here to comment, 0 comments so far Or else click here to read the Tale of Samson Usimaned Visit heroesinrehab.ca, my band's website.
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!