Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Go to heroesinrehab.ca for even more fun and music too contact me older entries newest entry briefly, the story so far(opens in new window)

Here's a free picture of my band to help fill the empty spaces in your life.

Of Meat Helmets.

  • Jan. 30, 2005
  • 4:04 p.m.

A job and a lotto win

  • Jan. 27, 2005
  • 12:50 a.m.

Really, send me some freakin' documents...

  • Jan. 24, 2005
  • 9:34 p.m.

Enter Dr. Innocent

  • Jan. 23, 2005
  • 9:26 p.m.

Time Passages, pt. II

  • Jan. 19, 2005
  • 11:48 p.m.

July 26, 2004 -

Me and Mrs. Jones, Part the Fourteenth...

...wherein the capricious Mrs. Kazeem begins to distance herself from her lazy co-conspirator Barrister Teddy Amah

Dear Friend ,

Please I am very worried about the whole situations regarding to this transaction with my Attorney . Please inform me if he dont want to coperate with you then I will terminate his contract with the transaction and look for another Attorney before wednesday.

Please update me about his relationship with you.

Thank you for your concerns.

Yours in the LORD.

Mrs BlessFaith Kazee.

Cotonou.

U.R. Forwunyne confirms it was signed "Kazee"

previous - next

Hey, what the hell - click here to start from the beginning Or click here to comment, 0 comments so far Or else click here to read the Tale of Samson Usimaned Visit heroesinrehab.ca, my band's website.
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!