Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Go to heroesinrehab.ca for even more fun and music too contact me older entries newest entry briefly, the story so far(opens in new window)

Here's a free picture of my band to help fill the empty spaces in your life.

Of Meat Helmets.

  • Jan. 30, 2005
  • 4:04 p.m.

A job and a lotto win

  • Jan. 27, 2005
  • 12:50 a.m.

Really, send me some freakin' documents...

  • Jan. 24, 2005
  • 9:34 p.m.

Enter Dr. Innocent

  • Jan. 23, 2005
  • 9:26 p.m.

Time Passages, pt. II

  • Jan. 19, 2005
  • 11:48 p.m.

2004-01-25 - 5:13 p.m.

Me and Mrs. Jones, Part the Second...

...wherein Mr. U.R. Forwunyne, now born of my boredom and mischief, attempts to come to the aid of a deceitful damsel in distress, via e-mail sent on the morning of Saturday January 23 2004. I had a much more elaborate response drafted, which I've shown to some of you, but I judged it to be too over the top too early; better to have some fun and play the fish. Accordingly, the chosen bait is simple, but shiny and hopefully irresistible to the inveterate fraudster Mrs. Jones - a passing reference to a "nurse", whose watchful eye the intrepid Mr. Forwunyne can escape only briefly at this juncture. I like the little hint of skepticism at the end, too.

Data: Sat, 24 Jan 2004 08:04:27 -0800 (PST)

A: [email protected]

Oggetto: RE: Your request for help

Dear Mrs. Jones:

Please send me the information at once. I think I have some ideas

for this business that are bursting to get out but I cannot write much

now because my nurse will only be out of the room for awhile. She will

not like that I write about this business anyway, she says it is

lies. Please write soon.

U.R. Forwunyne

U.R. Forwunyne, fisher of men.

previous - next

Hey, what the hell - click here to start from the beginning Or click here to comment, 0 comments so far Or else click here to read the Tale of Samson Usimaned Visit heroesinrehab.ca, my band's website.
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!