Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Go to heroesinrehab.ca for even more fun and music too contact me older entries newest entry briefly, the story so far(opens in new window)

Here's a free picture of my band to help fill the empty spaces in your life.

Of Meat Helmets.

  • Jan. 30, 2005
  • 4:04 p.m.

A job and a lotto win

  • Jan. 27, 2005
  • 12:50 a.m.

Really, send me some freakin' documents...

  • Jan. 24, 2005
  • 9:34 p.m.

Enter Dr. Innocent

  • Jan. 23, 2005
  • 9:26 p.m.

Time Passages, pt. II

  • Jan. 19, 2005
  • 11:48 p.m.

Jul. 16, 2004 - 9:26 a.m.

Me and Mrs. Jones, Part the Ninth...

...wherein U.R. Forwunyne is joined in prayer, and the game is afoot.

Dear U.R,

Thanks for the time you took in writing the last mail you sent and explanation,I still welcome you for us to work together in carry out my late husband project.Really i was angry with you before,but i have forgiven from my heart because our heavenly do forgive us when have we fall of his reqiurements okay U.R.

Where ever my husband is now, he will be worried about this project, that more reason I said there is no need for us to waste time or delay in carring out this purpose of my late husband.

I was in coma for some times,but glory be to our Heavenly Father who made it possible again for me to come back to life because he knows that i have not finish my work for him on the earth,so i can not remember all that happened in the past when I was in coma.I'm feel a little better that made it possible for me to write you mails now but not that I'm free with illness.

I want to ask you which way do you prefer to receive this fund in your

country?

For changing as Mrs Kazeem that was done just to disguise from my husband's relative not know anything about my movement and the fund,because when i was in coma they thought that i will not come out again,when i recovered from the coma,I told the people in case should any body come from my late husband relatives they should tell them that Mrs Brown Jones is gone to rest with the Lord. I did that to avoid them trace me because of the fund since i want accomplish this assignment by God's grace before returning to father in heaven.

Presenty, I'm in Cotonou Benin Republic and the fund is here with security firm intact only that I need urgent to transfer because i don't know what tomorrow will bring due to my condition of health.

I cannot call you due to my health but I have appointed a good Attorney/lawyer here in cotonou Benin Republic,whom I have trusted, because my former Lawyer didn't work according to my instructions and now that I have gotten this lawyer, he will be in position to call tomorrow, hopefully as i have well informed him about your readiness to carry out the project again. Please for your information any other mail you receive that is not from this my new name and this email-account dont reply or welcome it because my releatives will be trying one way or the other to know where about this money now.

Here is the contacts of the new Lawyer below:-

Name: Barrister Teddy Amah

Telephone: 229 country's international code numbers 980 403.(+229 980

403.)

Fax : +229 310 009

Email :[email protected]

I will advice you to contact him,meanwhile i have already pre inform him about and i gave him your telephone to reach,please don't tell him that I'm mrs Brown Jones always tell him Mrs BlessFaith Kazeem.

I still remain willing to work with you as a servant of you are,which you have proved to be by asking me to forgive you for the past mistakes of yours.

Thanks for such prayer which i said today "Everybody has some secret wishes

Just keep your fingers crossed, maybe they'll all come true

But don't worry if they just remain a fantasy

Life shows no mercy"

Please always address me from now as Mrs BlessFaith Kazeem to avoid tracing.

Thanks and remain blessed in the Lord.

Mrs BlessFaith Kazeem.

Cotonou Benin Republic.

U.R. Forwunyne, admirer of a good honest (and damn convenient) coma

previous - next

Hey, what the hell - click here to start from the beginning Or click here to comment, 0 comments so far Or else click here to read the Tale of Samson Usimaned Visit heroesinrehab.ca, my band's website.
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!