Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Go to heroesinrehab.ca for even more fun and music too contact me older entries newest entry briefly, the story so far(opens in new window)

Here's a free picture of my band to help fill the empty spaces in your life.

Of Meat Helmets.

  • Jan. 30, 2005
  • 4:04 p.m.

A job and a lotto win

  • Jan. 27, 2005
  • 12:50 a.m.

Really, send me some freakin' documents...

  • Jan. 24, 2005
  • 9:34 p.m.

Enter Dr. Innocent

  • Jan. 23, 2005
  • 9:26 p.m.

Time Passages, pt. II

  • Jan. 19, 2005
  • 11:48 p.m.

Jul. 19, 2004 - 8:49 p.m.

Me and Mrs. Jones, Part the Eleventh...

...wherein U.R. prompts the lawyer to remove himself from his duff and get on the project. Security measures are re-inforced.

Mr. Amah:

I have been contacted by a Mrs. BlessFaith Kazeem. I believe she is a purported client of yours.

I would like to receive at once any information you may have regarding her business, as I am anxious to assist her in her time of need. I suspect that she has passed along to you my telephone/fax number, and I have received (I believe) several unusual messages as a consequence.

I am anxious to discuss the legalities and particulars of this transaction with a man skilled in such transactions. Please e-mail me at once with the particulars, or failing that, leave a message at the telephone/fax number that has been provided to you.

I have suggested to Mrs. Kazeem that we institute additional security measures regarding this matter; namely, you should always use the following password to authenticate your identity: "Under the table you must go, e i e i e i oh". For my own part, I will precede all following messages with the phrase "10-4 good buddy".

I must insist that you attend to these matters immediately, good sir, as I am given to understand that Mrs. Kazeem is of failing health and there is business to which we must attend.

I look forward to your prompt and informative response.

Regards,

U.R. Forwunyne

U.R. Forwunyne, takin' care of business (every day).

previous - next

Hey, what the hell - click here to start from the beginning Or click here to comment, 0 comments so far Or else click here to read the Tale of Samson Usimaned Visit heroesinrehab.ca, my band's website.
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!