Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Go to heroesinrehab.ca for even more fun and music too contact me older entries newest entry briefly, the story so far(opens in new window)

Here's a free picture of my band to help fill the empty spaces in your life.

Of Meat Helmets.

  • Jan. 30, 2005
  • 4:04 p.m.

A job and a lotto win

  • Jan. 27, 2005
  • 12:50 a.m.

Really, send me some freakin' documents...

  • Jan. 24, 2005
  • 9:34 p.m.

Enter Dr. Innocent

  • Jan. 23, 2005
  • 9:26 p.m.

Time Passages, pt. II

  • Jan. 19, 2005
  • 11:48 p.m.

Jul. 20, 2004 - 8:14 p.m.

Me and Mrs. Jones, Part the Twelfth...

...wherein the legitimacy of Mr. Amah is called into question and Forwunyne expresses anxiety to move ahead. C'mon, dammit, let's get to the fun!

Mrs. Kazeem:

First, let me say that I hope your coma is getting better.

I am concerned about this lawyer friend of yours. He has not responded to my e-mail, I have tried his telephone line and it is always engaged and (though there have been several strange messages left for me on the day lounge phone recently), he seems never to leave his name or any content.

Has he been calling? Or are these strange messages coming from your relatives? If it IS him, Ms. Kazeem, you must emphasize to him how important it is to use the password "under the table you must go, e i e i e i oh", so I can be sure I am speaking to him and not an agent for your despicable family. Are you sure you can trust this lawyer Mr. Amah? Perhaps I should get my lawyer, Mr. Heep involved in this matter. We do not have time to play games, Mrs. Kazeem, and I feel terrible leaving these matters to you in your condition.

Ulysses R. Forwunyne

U. R. Forwunyne, stirrin' the pot.

previous - next

Hey, what the hell - click here to start from the beginning Or click here to comment, 0 comments so far Or else click here to read the Tale of Samson Usimaned Visit heroesinrehab.ca, my band's website.
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!