Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Go to heroesinrehab.ca for even more fun and music too contact me older entries newest entry briefly, the story so far(opens in new window)

Here's a free picture of my band to help fill the empty spaces in your life.

Of Meat Helmets.

  • Jan. 30, 2005
  • 4:04 p.m.

A job and a lotto win

  • Jan. 27, 2005
  • 12:50 a.m.

Really, send me some freakin' documents...

  • Jan. 24, 2005
  • 9:34 p.m.

Enter Dr. Innocent

  • Jan. 23, 2005
  • 9:26 p.m.

Time Passages, pt. II

  • Jan. 19, 2005
  • 11:48 p.m.

Jan. 19, 2005 - 11:48 p.m.

Me and Mrs. Jones, Part the Nineteenth...


...wherein once again, a gap in time ensues. While I was away fishing, my friend got too busy to keep up with the script I had left and couldn't keep sending along the various pre-typed "e-mails from U.R." The plan was to gradually let it be known that U.R. had been bitten by a narwhal while out fishing, become hysterical for a while and then lapsed into a coma of his own. In the meantime, the beautiful and well-meaning but slightly avaricious Veronica would introduce herself to Mrs. Kazeem, having learned of the proposed business transaction while going through the incapacitated U.R.'s personal papers. Of course, Veronica would eventually try to double-cross U.R. and steal Mrs. Kazeem away from him; I hadn't decided yet which of U.R. and Veronica was going to eventually murder the other.

So anyway, when I got back from holiday, I got busy too. For a while, I even had a girlfriend. Nothing came in from Mrs. Kazeem or Barrister Teddy, and I was *ahem* otherwise occupied, so I didn't get off my arse and stir the pot. Four months went by, and (now having some time on my hands again) I decided to see if I could kick start the fun again. So U.R. sent along this little tantalizing tidbit...
Dear Mrs. Kazeem:

My many apologies for not communicating with you earlier. I hope that this mail finds you in good health; please know that circumstances beyond my control have conspired to visit upon me many trials and tribulations in the preceding months. Something terrible has happened to me, and I am anxious to tell you about it, but first I must know whether our business can still be concluded or has the passage of time scotched the whole deal?

Please, I await your reply urgently.

Regards,

U.R. Forwunyne



- U.R. Forwunyne wants to play again

previous - next

Hey, what the hell - click here to start from the beginning Or click here to comment, 0 comments so far Or else click here to read the Tale of Samson Usimaned Visit heroesinrehab.ca, my band's website.
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!