Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Go to heroesinrehab.ca for even more fun and music too contact me older entries newest entry briefly, the story so far(opens in new window)

Here's a free picture of my band to help fill the empty spaces in your life.

Of Meat Helmets.

  • Jan. 30, 2005
  • 4:04 p.m.

A job and a lotto win

  • Jan. 27, 2005
  • 12:50 a.m.

Really, send me some freakin' documents...

  • Jan. 24, 2005
  • 9:34 p.m.

Enter Dr. Innocent

  • Jan. 23, 2005
  • 9:26 p.m.

Time Passages, pt. II

  • Jan. 19, 2005
  • 11:48 p.m.

2004-01-25 - 6:06 p.m.

Me and Mrs. Jones, Part the Third...

...wherein U.R. Forwunyne receives the following email from Mrs. Mary Jones. The email was sent in the early morning hours of Sunday the 25th, but received locally around 8:00 pm Saturday,while your humble servant was engaged in watching the Maple Leafs defeat the Habs. The bait has been taken! Note that in Mrs. Jones' first correspondence, the money was destined for "churches, orphanages and widows". Apparently, the widows of the world have recently done something to really cheese her off, because they've been summarily deleted from the list of potential beneficiaries and are now replaced by "old peoples home". You don't suppose she's made this change owing to Forwunyne's mention of a nurse, do you? What a sweetheart!

My Beloved,

Calvary greetings in the name of the almighty God. I received your mail and must commend your sence of urgency and the need and desire to help make this dream a reality. I will rather start like this,if the God i worship says you are the one that will make this dream a reality,then who are my to quetion him.

Unfortunately I would say that your mail was a bit scanty in the sence that your bio-data was said nothing about.I need to know this to be sure of whom I am dealing with okay.I will ensure that I send you

my picture in subsequent mails which you will keep for remembrance.

Nevertheless, I would like you to understand that this particular funds has to be transfered to you in the next seven(7)days from now.I would also not want my late husband's relatives to be aware that I am donating this funds because they may decide to abandon me to my faith now especially that my health is deteriorating.

I want you also to understand that volunteering to assist in this course is not just the issue. I sincerely want you to pray before undertaking to take this responsibility. PLEASE do not see this as a money making venture but rather as a task which you are carrying out for kingdom expansion.That is why my late husband insisted that it must be donated in places of like churches,orphanages and old peoples home.

I will ensure that I call you and will also detail a nursing assistant in the hospital where I stay in Shuaiba to call you once in a while if I do not call due to the presence of my late hussbands muslim believers.

Note also that your response is needed today unfailingly so that I can know the way forward.

Until I hear from you, my future plans rest on your shoulders.

Regards

Mrs Jones

N.B-PLEASE NO ONE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT IT, FOR SECURITY REASONS. AS YOU

KNOW THAT PEOPLE OF THIS WORLD ARE BAD AND MIGHT WANT TO PLAN EVIL FOR

YOU. SO PLEASE KEEP IT AS A SECRET AND PRAY ALWAYS.

U.R. Forwunyne, bound for prayer

previous - next

Hey, what the hell - click here to start from the beginning Or click here to comment, 0 comments so far Or else click here to read the Tale of Samson Usimaned Visit heroesinrehab.ca, my band's website.
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!